Our Neighbors Jewelry Store

The Jewel Box Jewelers

Have you been to the Jewel Box Jewelers?

My neighbor’s store right down the street from our Wine Bar is just simply Dazzling.  They are filled with nothing but smiles and want nothing but the best for their customers.  I recently was having a hard time replacing the band on my watch, so I popped in and they had it fixed in under 2ominutes.

Their selection of Jewelry was simply stunning, especially the Tacori display they have.  Too check out more of their selection please visit them at

THE JEWEL BOX JEWELERS

or to see their Tacori Selection, CLICK HERE

I hope you have a great experience just like I had

-Tessoras

presentation-area

Leave a Reply

